Home About Us Growers Food Quality & Safety Marketing Pasteurization Sustainability Contact Us

General Number:


              Main Line:         (209) 668-2471

              Fax Number:     (209) 668-4988

Sales & Marketing Department

Sheryl Wheeler

Email: SWheeler@SelectHarvestUSA.com

Direct Line: (209) 417-3309


Operations Departments:  

 

     Quality Assurance/Food Safety  

     Andrea Raggio                

     Email: ARaggio@SelectHarvestUSA.com

     

     Logistic / Distribution

     Carol Baldwin

     Email: CBaldwin@SelectHarvestUSA.com

     Direct Line: (209) 417-3311


Pasteurization

Carol Baldwin

Email: CBaldwin@SelectHarvestUSA.com

Direct Line: (209) 417-3311

Administration Departments:


       General Accounting & Finance

         Shelly Broumas

         Email: Sbroumas@SelectHarvestUSA.com


         Grower Accounting

         Heidi Almanza      

         Email: HAlmanza@SelectHarvestUSA.com

         Direct Line: (209) 417-3312


         Human Resources

         Janie Lopez

         Email: Jlopez@SelectHarvestUSA.com

          Direct Line: (209) 417-3310


Compliance / Information Technology Department

Juan-Carlos Veraza

Email: JVeraza@SelectHarvestUSA.com

Departments